Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.1
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Albena Boteva
    gr

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pétur
    is

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    The house, garden, natural surroundings and hospitality were the very best one could ever hope for.

    We were very kindly greeted when we arrived and accompanied to our house. Nothing could have been better. Everything was as highly professional as we have ever seen, but still friendly and straightforwardly honest. The garden, natural surroundings and hospitalty were the very best of human and earthly nature one can hope for. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
    David
    bg

    Review score

    6.2
    13 May 2018
    We had read on Booking.com that a fabulous breakfast was available at 5 euros per person, but when we tried to book this in advance we were told none was available, but that we could use a cafe in the village. We went to see this but it was not somewhere you would want to eat - every table, even indoors, was furnished with a well-used ashtray. We were therefore forced to self cater and were disappointed to see that there was no kettle, toaster, coffee machine or microwave. All the instructions and information in the cottage were all only in Greek.
    The spacious terrace around two sides of the cottage was delightful.
    Georgia
    gr

    Review score

    6.2
    9 November 2017
    No daily cleaning/towel change service for 3 days!
    Spacious appartment
    Cassandra
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    25 October 2017

    Excellent stay at lovely and functional apartments

    It was a bit difficult to get in touch with Karyon apartments before our stay, because there was a language barrier and I was not able to communicate with the hosts to make a request to bring my dog. Booking.com was able to communicate with them on my behalf and cleared this up, but I was nervous about the situation because I had to bring my dog with me before I was able to get approval from the hosts. They ended up being very kind about this, though and there was no problem.
    The hosts were so kind and wonderful at this apartment. They were very welcoming and we felt right at home. We also really enjoyed the facilities. The apartments are fully equipped and extremely functional. They were also one of the cleanest places I have stayed in a while. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the experience. I will definitely book Karyon apartments when I return to the area.
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    19 October 2017

    very nice place

    very nice wooden houses. high ceilings. nice views. fireplace.
    Λεωνίδας Λεωνίδου
    cy

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2017

    Peace and nature

    Nothing
    The peaceful location
    Viktor
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitris
    gr

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Virgil
    ro

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2016

    A wonderful experience.

    Everything was OK.
    Πόλυ
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    2 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hrisimira Kostadinova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018

    Great place to escape from the city.

    The fireplace, the terrace, the barbecue, the comfy beds.
    We loved the view to the mountain and calm.